Tuli Cattle Society web banner
HOME NEWS HISTORY TULI BREEDERS DIRECTORY THE TULI ADVANTAGE CONTACT US
   
Amfumu Tuli Stud
D L Patterson
0772 414 586
Anivai Tuli Stud
Phil Reed
0773 489 019
philreed@cajjzim.com
Grasslands
Godfrey Mupfugami
0774 466 568
gtototai@yahoo.com
Impala Tuli
Nathan Waller
0772 277 590

nwaller12@yahoo.com
Inunwa
Mark Hayter
0772 286 828

mark.hayter@nurtureinvest.com
Jambo Tuli Stud
Chris and Margaret Johnson
0712221099 jambomc@zol.co.zw
Jambo Tuli Stud
Oscar Johnson
0774172918; 0712617692
oslee@zol.co.zw
Liva
Andreas Livaditakis
0784 999 705
andreas271abc@gmail.com
LZ Tulis
Kerry Stewart
08677004869
0712 642 799
kerry.stewart@jessiemine.gold
Makera Tuli Stud
Maryna Erasmus
0772 620 192
maryna.erasmus1@gmail.com
Makera Tuli Stud
Petrus Erasmus
0242 486 134 
0772 349 464 
petrus.erasmus@gmail.com
Masingita Tuli Stud
Mathias Nleya
0242 861211
0777 600 730
masingitatuli@gmail.com
Matopos Research Institute
Grace Tambo
0292 809264 / 5        
tambograce@gmail.com
Mukunda Tuli Stud
Sibongile Manhambara
0772 610 929; 0718 290 334
esesmanhambara@gmail.com
Musengi Tuli
Arnold Jhamba
0718 288 602
amjhamba@gmail.com
MZN Tuli
Mhlomleli Ncube
07808936337
m.nelson.ncube@gmail.com
Ntunteni Tuli Stud
Doug Follwell
0712 206 561
neeks@zol.co.zw
Oldonyo Tulis
Jan Kageler
0772333556
jankageler@zol.co.zw
Zengea Tuli Stud
Ajs Kirk
(291) 0875
0772 202 692
ajs@reddanefarming.com
Zengea Tuli Stud
Pafias Marimo
0717 064 750
pafias@reddanefarming.com
Zimbo Tulis
Anne Cooke
0772 414 586
kevanne@zol.co.zw
Zviko Tuli
Divine Ndhlukula
0242 621596
0772 329 635 
dndhlukula@securico.co.zw
Tuli Cattle Society Member Breeders:

Send us your logo to insert on this page, and if you have amendments to these entries, send them through as well, to: rosie@wildimaginings.net